pastor-tim.jpg

Rev. Dr. Tim Janiszewski

Welcome

We warmly welcome you to Connect, Grow and Serve with us!

"To know Christ and to make Him known"

Covenant is a member of the Evangelical Presbyterian Church (EPC.org

Sunday Schedule

8:30am Sanctuary Worship

9:45am Sunday School

11:00am Sanctuary Worship

Radio KCRO
  660AM & 106.5 FM
  Live at 11:00am
  Rebroadcast at 6:00pm
Internet KCRO.com 

 

Directions

15002 Blondo St.
Omaha, NE 68116
402.498.9000 

map-2.png

close

Special Events

Monday, June 12

  • VBS Week, June 12-16

Sunday, June 25

  • Patriotic Sunday
  • 8:30 & 11:00 AM Sanctuary Worship

Wednesday, July 19

  • Veggie Tale Movie Night
  • 6:00 PM

Saturday, August 12

  • Storm Chaser's Faith & Family Night
  • 6:00 PM

Sunday, September 10

  • Rally Sunday
  • 8:30 & 11:00 AM Sanctuary Worship

Sunday, October 29

  • Pumpkin Party in the FLC Gym
  • 4:00 - 5:30 PM

Sunday, December 3

  • 8:30 & 11:00 AM Sanctuary Worship
  • Advent Dinner following the 11:00 AM Service

Saturday, December 9

  • Cantata Service
  • 4 PM in the Sanctuary

Sunday, December 10

  • Cantata Services
  • 8:30 & 11:00 AM Sanctuary Worship

Sunday, December 17

  • Children's Program
  • 9:45 AM in the Sanctuary

 

login